THE GLOUCESTER TOWNSHIP

MUNICIPAL UTILITIES AUTHORITY

BOARD MEETING DATES

 

 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 

Thursday, December 19, 2019

 

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 

*Friday, February 7, 2020

 

All regular meetings shall commence with a Workshop Session at 6:30 P.M. and Upon Conclusion, the Gloucester Township MUA will move directly into its Regular Meeting Immediately Thereafter.

 

All meetings will be held at:

Gloucester Township MUA Building

401 W. Landing Road

Gloucester Township, New Jersey

 

*Friday, February 7, 2020 Reorganization Meeting starts at 6:00 P.M.