THE GLOUCESTER TOWNSHIP

MUNICIPAL UTILITIES AUTHORITY

BOARD MEETING DATES

 

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Thursday, January 20, 2022

*Friday, February 4, 2022

All regular meetings shall commence with a Workshop Session at 6:30 P.M. and Upon Conclusion, the Gloucester Township MUA will move directly into its Regular Meeting Immediately Thereafter.

All meetings will be held at:

Gloucester Township MUA Building

401 W. Landing Road, Gloucester Township, New Jersey

*Friday, February 4, 2022 Reorganization Meeting starts at 6:00 P.M.